Listen to Our Sermons Online

Browse by:
Compact

Advanced Search

Speaker:
Text (Book): Chapter: Verse:
Date Preached:
Through
Sermon Title:
Keywords (Separate words with commas):
Search Sermons Reset

Sermons from Ephesians

Sunday, Jun 17 , Sunday Afternoon

The Believers Warfare

Speaker: Pastor David C. Innes
Series: Ephesians
Passage: Ephesians
Sunday, May 13 , Sunday Afternoon

The Believers Warfare

Speaker: Pastor David C. Innes
Series: Ephesians
Passage: Ephesians
Sunday, Apr 29 , Sunday Afternoon

Authority in Employer-Employee Relationships

Speaker: Pastor David C. Innes
Series: AFTERNOON SERVICE
Passage: Ephesians 6
Sunday, Apr 22 , Sunday Afternoon

Authority in Relationships

Speaker: Pastor David C. Innes
Series: AFTERNOON SERVICE
Passage: Ephesians 6
Sunday, Apr 15 , Sunday Afternoon

Authority in Relationships

Speaker: Pastor David C. Innes
Series: AFTERNOON SERVICE
Passage: Ephesians 6
Sunday, Mar 18 , Sunday Afternoon

Spirit-Filled Submission in All of Life 04

Speaker: Pastor David C. Innes
Series: Ephesians
Passage: Ephesians 5:22-33
Sunday, Mar 11 , Sunday Afternoon

Spirit-Filled Submission in All of Life 03

Speaker: Pastor David C. Innes
Series: Ephesians
Passage: Ephesians 5
Sunday, Feb 25 , Sunday Afternoon

Spirit-Filled Submission in All of Life Part 02

Speaker: Pastor David C. Innes
Series: Ephesians
Passage: Ephesians 5:22-33
Sunday, Feb 18 , Sunday Afternoon

Spirit-filled Submission in All of Life

Speaker: Pastor David C. Innes
Series: Ephesians
Passage: Ephesians 5:21-33
Sunday, Feb 4 , Sunday Afternoon

Being Filled with the Holy Spirit 03

Speaker: Pastor David C. Innes
Series: Ephesians
Passage: Ephesians 5
Sunday, Jan 21 , Sunday Afternoon

Being Filled with the Holy Spirit 02

Speaker: Pastor David C. Innes
Series: Ephesians
Passage: Ephesians
Sunday, Jan 14 , Sunday Afternoon

Being Filled with the Holy Spirit 01

Speaker: Pastor David C. Innes
Series: Ephesians
Passage: Ephesians