Listen to Our Sermons Online

Browse by:
Compact

Advanced Search

Speaker:
Text (Book): Chapter: Verse:
Date Preached:
Through
Sermon Title:
Keywords (Separate words with commas):
Search Sermons Reset

Sermons in AFTERNOON SERVICE

Sunday, Feb 17 , Sunday Afternoon

God's Word in Your Hand

Sunday, Feb 10 , Sunday Afternoon

The Word of God

Sunday, Feb 3 , Sunday Afternoon

The Word of God

Sunday, Jan 20 , Sunday Afternoon

The Thinking Prophet - A Conversation with God

Sunday, Jan 13 , Sunday Afternoon

The Thinking Prophet - A Conversation with God

Sunday, Jan 6 , Sunday Afternoon

The Thinking Prophet - A Conversation with God

Sunday, Dec 9 , Sunday Afternoon

The Thinking Prophet - A Conversation with God

Sunday, Nov 25 , Sunday Afternoon

The Thinking Prophet - A Conversation with God

Sunday, Nov 18 , Sunday Afternoon

The Thinking Prophet - A Conversation with God

Sunday, Apr 29 , Sunday Afternoon

Authority in Employer-Employee Relationships

Speaker: Pastor David C. Innes
Series: AFTERNOON SERVICE
Passage: Ephesians 6
Sunday, Apr 22 , Sunday Afternoon

Authority in Relationships

Speaker: Pastor David C. Innes
Series: AFTERNOON SERVICE
Passage: Ephesians 6
Sunday, Apr 15 , Sunday Afternoon

Authority in Relationships

Speaker: Pastor David C. Innes
Series: AFTERNOON SERVICE
Passage: Ephesians 6