Listen to Our Sermons Online

Browse by:
Compact

Advanced Search

Speaker:
Text (Book): Chapter: Verse:
Date Preached:
Through
Sermon Title:
Keywords (Separate words with commas):
Search Sermons Reset

Sermons in AFTERNOON SERVICE

Sunday, May 19 , Sunday Afternoon

A New Church Planted at Corinth

Sunday, May 12 , Sunday Afternoon

"Saints" Redeemed Out of a Pagan Culture

Speaker: Pastor David C. Innes
Series: AFTERNOON SERVICE
Passage: 1 Corinthians 1:1-9
Sunday, May 5 , Sunday Afternoon

A New Church Planted at Corinth

Sunday, Apr 28 , Sunday Afternoon

A New Church Planted at Corinth

Sunday, Apr 14 , Sunday Afternoon

The Downward Spiral

Speaker: Dr. Kevin Callahan
Series: AFTERNOON SERVICE
Passage: Romans 1:1-32
Sunday, Apr 7 , Sunday Afternoon

Count Your Blessings

Speaker: Pastor Dan Pelletier
Series: AFTERNOON SERVICE
Passage: 1 Peter 1:1-9
Sunday, Mar 31 , Sunday Afternoon

God's Word in Your Hand

Sunday, Mar 24 , Sunday Afternoon

God's Word in Your Hand

Sunday, Mar 17 , Sunday Afternoon

God's Word in Your Hand

Sunday, Mar 3 , Sunday Afternoon

Mainland Baptist Ministries of Nigeria

Speaker: Shay Babalola
Series: AFTERNOON SERVICE
Sunday, Feb 24 , Sunday Afternoon

God's Word in Your Hand

Sunday, Feb 17 , Sunday Afternoon

God's Word in Your Hand