Listen to Our Sermons Online

Browse by:
Compact

Advanced Search

Speaker:
Text (Book): Chapter: Verse:
Date Preached:
Through
Sermon Title:
Keywords (Separate words with commas):
Search Sermons Reset
Wednesday, Apr 20 , Wednesday Night

The Second Advent of Christ Pt. 2

Speaker: Pastor David C. Innes
Series: BIBLE DOCTRINES
Passage: Matthew 24
Wednesday, Apr 6 , Wednesday Night

The Ascension of Jesus Christ

Wednesday, Mar 30 , Wednesday Night

The Resurrection of Jesus Christ

Wednesday, Jan 20 , Wednesday Night

The Deity of Jesus Christ - His Attributes

Wednesday, Jan 13 , Wednesday Night

The Deity Of Jesus Christ-Ch. 19

Wednesday, Nov 18 , Wednesday Night

The Forgiveness of Sins - 2

Wednesday, Oct 21 , Wednesday Night

The Forgiveness of Sins

Speaker: Pastor David C. Innes
Series: BIBLE DOCTRINES
Passage: Luke 7:47
Wednesday, Oct 14 , Wednesday Night

The Grace of God - Chapter 15

Wednesday, Sep 9 , Wednesday Night

The Grace Of God

Speaker: Pastor David C. Innes
Series: BIBLE DOCTRINES
Passage: Exodus 33:19
Wednesday, Sep 2 , Wednesday Night

The Judgements of God

Wednesday, Aug 26 , Wednesday Night

The Law of God: Part Two

Wednesday, Aug 19 , Wednesday Night

The Law of God: The Sabbath