May 2018
Select Calendars
Wednesday, May. 2, 2018
Study of Jesus' Parables
7 pm - 8:15 pm
Sunday, May. 6, 2018
Lord Supper
All Day
Wednesday, May. 9, 2018
Study of Jesus' Parables
7 pm - 8:15 pm
Saturday, May. 12, 2018
Women's Ministry
10 am - 12:30 pm
Wednesday, May. 16, 2018
Study of Jesus' Parables
7 pm - 8:15 pm
Saturday, May. 19, 2018
Bay Area Singles Conference
All Day

 

Want to Register Online? Click Here!

 

Use the Quick GIve LogIN and the Fund "SIngles Conference."

Salt___Light_Conference_2018_Poster_JPEG.jpg

Sunday, May. 20, 2018
Bay to Breakers
All Day
Wednesday, May. 23, 2018
Study of Jesus' Parables
7 pm - 8:15 pm
Saturday, May. 26, 2018
Man-Up Men's Ministry
9 am - 10:30 am
Wednesday, May. 30, 2018
Study of Jesus' Parables
7 pm - 8:15 pm

The calendar "" is password protected. Please enter the password below.

Submit