Listen to Our Sermons Online

Browse by:
Compact

Advanced Search

Speaker:
Text (Book): Chapter: Verse:
Date Preached:
Through
Sermon Title:
Keywords (Separate words with commas):
Search Sermons Reset

Sermons in Stand Alone Sermons

Sunday, Apr 8 , Sunday Afternoon

A Husband's Ministry to His Wife

Sunday, Mar 4 , Sunday Morning

A Heart for Ministry

Speaker: Pastor Dan Pelletier
Series: Stand Alone Sermons
Passage: 1 Thessalonians 2
Sunday, Feb 25 , Sunday Morning

So I am a Sinner -So What! Part 02

Sunday, Feb 18 , Sunday Morning

What God Desires for My Life

Speaker: Pastor John Innes
Series: Stand Alone Sermons
Passage: Deuteronomy 5:21
Tuesday, Feb 13

A Charge to Keep

Speaker: Dr. Jerry Tetreau
Series: Stand Alone Sermons
Passage: Leviticus 8:35
Sunday, Jan 28 , Sunday Morning

How the World Perceives Christians

Speaker: Dr. Bob Jones III
Series: Stand Alone Sermons
Passage: 1 Corinthians 1:18-31
Sunday, Jan 21 , Sunday Morning

So I am a Sinner -So What!

Sunday, Jan 14 , Sunday Morning

Are You Really a Sinner? Part 02

Sunday, Jan 7 , Sunday Morning

Are You Really A Sinner?

Speaker: Pastor David C. Innes
Series: Stand Alone Sermons
Passage: Romans 3:22,23
Sunday, Dec 31 , Sunday Morning

He Put a New Song in My Mouth

Speaker: Pastor David C. Innes
Series: Stand Alone Sermons
Passage: Psalm 40:1-3
Sunday, Nov 26 , Sunday Afternoon

Example of the Church

Speaker: Pastor Dan Pelletier
Series: Stand Alone Sermons
Passage: 1 Thessalonians
Sunday, Oct 29 , Sunday Afternoon

Imitating Christ's Humilty

Speaker: Pastor Dan Pelletier
Series: Stand Alone Sermons
Passage: Philippians 2