Listen to Our Sermons Online

Browse by:
Compact

Advanced Search

Speaker:
Text (Book): Chapter: Verse:
Date Preached:
Through
Sermon Title:
Keywords (Separate words with commas):
Search Sermons Reset

Sermons in Stand Alone Sermons

Sunday, Jun 17 , Sunday Morning

Missionary to Germany

Sunday, May 27 , Sunday Morning

Morality and Motivations

Speaker: Pastor Dan Pelletier
Series: Stand Alone Sermons
Passage: 1 Thessalonians 4:1-12
Sunday, May 13 , Sunday Morning

Why Mothers?

Sunday, May 6 , Sunday Afternoon

A Model for Mentoring

Sunday, Apr 29 , Sunday Morning

What Do I Do When I Sin?

Sunday, Apr 8 , Sunday Afternoon

A Husband's Ministry to His Wife

Sunday, Mar 4 , Sunday Morning

A Heart for Ministry

Speaker: Pastor Dan Pelletier
Series: Stand Alone Sermons
Passage: 1 Thessalonians 2
Sunday, Feb 25 , Sunday Morning

So I am a Sinner -So What! Part 02

Sunday, Feb 18 , Sunday Morning

What God Desires for My Life

Speaker: Pastor John Innes
Series: Stand Alone Sermons
Passage: Deuteronomy 5:21
Tuesday, Feb 13

A Charge to Keep

Speaker: Dr. Jerry Tetreau
Series: Stand Alone Sermons
Passage: Leviticus 8:35
Sunday, Jan 28 , Sunday Morning

How the World Perceives Christians

Speaker: Dr. Bob Jones III
Series: Stand Alone Sermons
Passage: 1 Corinthians 1:18-31
Sunday, Jan 21 , Sunday Morning

So I am a Sinner -So What!