Listen to Our Sermons Online

Browse by:
Compact

Advanced Search

Speaker:
Text (Book): Chapter: Verse:
Date Preached:
Through
Sermon Title:
Keywords (Separate words with commas):
Search Sermons Reset

Sermons in Stand Alone Sermons

Tuesday, Feb 13

A Charge to Keep

Speaker: Dr. Jerry Tetreau
Series: Stand Alone Sermons
Passage: Leviticus 8:35
Sunday, Jan 28 , Sunday Morning

How the World Perceives Christians

Speaker: Dr. Bob Jones III
Series: Stand Alone Sermons
Passage: 1 Corinthians 1:18-31
Sunday, Jan 21 , Sunday Morning

So I am a Sinner -So What!

Sunday, Jan 14 , Sunday Morning

Are You Really a Sinner? Part 02

Sunday, Jan 7 , Sunday Morning

Are You Really A Sinner?

Speaker: Pastor David C. Innes
Series: Stand Alone Sermons
Passage: Romans 3:22,23
Sunday, Dec 31 , Sunday Morning

He Put a New Song in My Mouth

Speaker: Pastor David C. Innes
Series: Stand Alone Sermons
Passage: Psalm 40:1-3
Sunday, Nov 26 , Sunday Afternoon

Example of the Church

Speaker: Pastor Dan Pelletier
Series: Stand Alone Sermons
Passage: 1 Thessalonians
Sunday, Oct 29 , Sunday Afternoon

Imitating Christ's Humilty

Speaker: Pastor Dan Pelletier
Series: Stand Alone Sermons
Passage: Philippians 2
Sunday, Oct 15 , Sunday Afternoon

Lessons Learned by Paul

Speaker: Pastor Dan Pelletier
Series: Stand Alone Sermons
Passage: Philippians 4:1-8
Sunday, Oct 8 , Sunday Afternoon

The Joy of Worry-Free Living

Speaker: Pastor Dan Pelletier
Series: Stand Alone Sermons
Passage: Philippians 4:1-8
Sunday, Oct 1 , Sunday Morning

Will You Finish Your Course?

Speaker: Dr. Jose Roberto Livioco
Series: Stand Alone Sermons
Passage: 2 Corinthians 5:1-9
Sunday, Jun 25 , Sunday Afternoon

Joy of Knowing Christ

Speaker: Pastor Dan Pelletier
Series: Stand Alone Sermons
Passage: Philippians 3