Listen to Our Sermons Online

Browse by:
Compact

Advanced Search

Speaker:
Text (Book): Chapter: Verse:
Date Preached:
Through
Sermon Title:
Keywords (Separate words with commas):
Search Sermons Reset

Sermons in Ephesians

Sunday, Feb 4 , Sunday Afternoon

Being Filled with the Holy Spirit 03

Speaker: Pastor David C. Innes
Series: Ephesians
Passage: Ephesians 5
Sunday, Jan 21 , Sunday Afternoon

Being Filled with the Holy Spirit 02

Speaker: Pastor David C. Innes
Series: Ephesians
Passage: Ephesians
Sunday, Jan 14 , Sunday Afternoon

Being Filled with the Holy Spirit 01

Speaker: Pastor David C. Innes
Series: Ephesians
Passage: Ephesians
Sunday, Jan 7 , Sunday Afternoon

Use Your Time for God's Glory

Speaker: Pastor David C. Innes
Series: Ephesians
Passage: Ephesians 5:1-21
Sunday, Dec 10 , Sunday Afternoon

Have No Fellowship with Darkness

Speaker: Pastor David C. Innes
Series: Ephesians
Passage: Ephesians 5:11-15
Sunday, Nov 19 , Sunday Afternoon

Imitating God or Imitating the Culture

Speaker: Pastor David C. Innes
Series: Ephesians
Passage: Ephesians 5:1,2
Sunday, Nov 12 , Sunday Afternoon

Sons and Daughters of God

Speaker: Pastor David C. Innes
Series: Ephesians
Passage: Ephesians 5
Sunday, Oct 29 , Sunday Afternoon

Instructions for Christian Living 02

Speaker: Pastor David C. Innes
Series: Ephesians
Passage: Ephesians 4:17
Sunday, May 14 , Sunday Afternoon

Instructions for Christian Living Part II

Speaker: Pastor David C. Innes
Series: Ephesians
Passage: Ephesians 4:17
Sunday, May 7 , Sunday Afternoon

Instruction for Christian Living

Speaker: Pastor David C. Innes
Series: Ephesians
Sunday, Jul 31 , Sunday Afternoon

God's Children--A Temple

Speaker: Pastor David C. Innes
Series: Ephesians
Passage: Ephesians 2:11-22
Sunday, Jul 24 , Sunday Afternoon

God's Children: The Ultimate Anti-Babel 2

Speaker: Pastor David C. Innes
Series: Ephesians
Passage: Ephesians 2:11-22